The Daily Focus

Stories In This Week's Focus:

Legislature Back in Session

By Steve Hunley If the old adage about the country only being in danger when Congress is in session, Tennesseans are…

January 24, 2016 • Read More 

Knoxville to celebrate 225 years

By Mike Steely steelym@knoxfocus.com The birth of Knoxville and the push for statehood for Tennessee was a political struggle. While most…

January 24, 2016 • Read More 
1 2 3 18
The Daily Focus

Tullock Email: Crisis Regarding School Board – Request for Your Attention and Help

From: Laurens Tullock [mailto:ltullock@cornerstoneofknoxville.org] Sent: Tuesday, January 05, 2016 4:11 PM To: Jon R. Lawler (jlawler@johnsongalyon.com) <jlawler@johnsongalyon.com>;rgibson@lawlerwood.com; Phil Lawson (plawson@lhp.net) <plawson@lhp.net>; Alvin Nance <anance@lhp.net>; Ashley Capps (ashley@acentertainment.com) <ashley@acentertainment.com>; David Dewhirst… Read More

1 2 3 144